Contact Us


Address

7350 Roundhouse Ln.
Houston, TX 77078

Main Phone

(713) 360-1060

Main Fax

(713) 360-1069

Toll Free

(855) TEAM-ATM (8326-286)

After Hours /
Emergency Call Out

(281) 382-1234

Sales Contacts
Employee Extension Email Mobile #
Bill Bootz  x101  bill.bootz@teamalloys.com (281) 467-4183
Keith Thomas  x112  keith.thomas@teamalloys.com (832) 799-2665   
Charlotte Horton  x102  charlotte.horton@teamalloys.com    (281) 619-0539
Peggy Granberry          x103  peggy.granberry@teamalloys.com (713) 899-0622
Diann Harris
 x119  diann.harris@teamalloys.com (832) 233-4894
Andre David  x124  andre.david@teamalloys.com (281) 382-0603
Mark Lowther  x125  mark.lowther@teamalloys.com (575) 644-7146 
Melissa Ahearn  x128  melissa.ahearn@teamalloys.com (832) 754-3605
Warehouse / Logistics
Employee Extension Email Mobile #
Robert Horton x106 robert.horton@teamalloys.com (281) 619-0699
Michelle Adair x105 michelle.adair@teamalloys.com (281) 979-6716
Stephanie Dahse x116 stephanie.dahse@teamalloys.com
Sherrie Roland x113 sherrie.roland@teamalloys.com
Accounting
Employee Extension Email Mobile #
Victoria Gale x111 victoria.gale@teamalloys.com (281) 253-1255
Michelle Adair x105 michelle.adair@teamalloys.com (281) 979-6716
Quality Assurance
Employee Extension Email Mobile #
Brenda Hall x118 brenda.hall@teamalloys.com (281) 961-8772
IT / MIS
Employee Extension Email Mobile #
Max Vallaro x117 max.vallaro@teamalloys.com (832) 776-0799
 
Oct
20

Posted by teamalloys teamalloys on Monday, October 20, 2014 12:10 AM
Check Out Our New and Improved Customer Portal!! More
May
28

Posted by Ken Albano on Wednesday, May 28, 2014 10:30 AM

PVF community helps educators bridge digital divide at local Houston school

Read More
Jan
28

Posted by Bill Bootz on Tuesday, January 28, 2014 3:17 PM
What a Definitive Master Distributor is?? More...
Page: 1