Contact Us


Address

7350 Roundhouse Ln.
Houston, TX 77078

Main Phone

(713) 360-1060

Main Fax

(713) 360-1069

Toll Free

(855) TEAM-ATM (8326-286)

After Hours /
Emergency Call Out

(281) 714-1582

Sales
Contact Extension Email Mobile #
Bill Bootz  x101 bill.bootz@teamalloys.com (281) 467-4183
Keith Thomas  x112 keith.thomas@teamalloys.com (832) 799-2665   
Peggy Granberry  x103 peggy.granberry@teamalloys.com
Diann Harris
 x119 diann.harris@teamalloys.com
Andre David  x124 andre.david@teamalloys.com
Mayra Compean  x128 mayra.compean@teamalloys.com
Robin Elder  x125 robin.elder@teamalloys.com  
Warehouse / Logistics
Contact Extension Email Mobile #
Will Call x108 willcall@teamalloys.com
Shipping/ Order Status x120 warehouse@teamalloys.com
Shipping/ Order Status x133 warehouse@teamalloys.com  
Accounting
Contact Extension Email Mobile #
Account Receivable/ Billing x129 ar@teamalloys.com
Account Payables x116 ap@teamalloys.com
Logistics
Contact Extension Email Mobile #
Logistics x132 logistics@teamalloys.com
MTR
Contact Extension Email Mobile #
MTR Requests x114 mtr@teamalloys.com
Quality Assurance
Contact Extension Email Mobile #
Brenda Hall x118 brenda.hall@teamalloys.com
Human Resources
Contact Extension Email Direct Line
Diann Ramirez x114 hr@teamalloys.com (713) 360-1084
Oct
20

Posted by teamalloys teamalloys on Monday, October 20, 2014 12:10 AM
Check Out Our New and Improved Customer Portal!! More
May
28

Posted by Ken Albano on Wednesday, May 28, 2014 10:30 AM

PVF community helps educators bridge digital divide at local Houston school

Read More
Jan
28

Posted by Bill Bootz on Tuesday, January 28, 2014 3:17 PM
What a Definitive Master Distributor is?? More...
Page: 1